Posted by: leppie | August 14, 2007

Success!

Today I managed to solve all the eval and quote issues, and getting eval to compile its code šŸ™‚

My design wasn’t so flawed after all, it was my interpretation of how quote works :p

Now that I have eval working properly (well as much as I can see (i really need to start writing tests(no pun intended with the braces))), I will be battling macros next. Also, scoping of some constructs eg. let, with, etc.

After that will I will like release the source. Closures and some other functionality will be missing still.

Leave a Reply

Categories

