Posted by: leppie | October 22, 2008

Help me … please!

Responses

  1. Find a author, beat his face.

  2. Haha, I wish I could, but then I would not get paid or have a job (the author is the boss…).

  3. Whoops, that’s what all of those nice refactoring tools are for! You do have unit tests for that don’t you? 🙂

  4. Unit tests for VB.NET? I dont think they (the VB.NET developers) have heard of that.

    Anyways, there is no way in hell I will be ever touching that code (I cant write VB anyways, by choice), except for debugging.

    I will rather be fired than have to write 1 line of code in VB.NET.

  5. VB.NET rocks!!!! Way better than C#.


Leave a Reply

Categories

